LOVE Audrey Hepburn

My favourite movie of all time has to be Breakfast at Tiffanys. I believe this is Audrey Hepburn’s best movie. To be honest, I don’t actually know what it is about the movie that makes it my favourite over all the others. I love the story line, love the extra character of Mr Yunioshi, love the leading man, but I can say that about most movies. I think it’s because of Audrey’s classic style that is put together so perfectly by the Givency dresses and the jewellery that complements perfectly but it still looks effortless. There is no doubt that this movie created her to become the style icon she is known as today!

Recently when I watched the movie for the millionth time, I noticed that apart from her orange coat and one pink dress, Holly is always wearing the same time – a little black dress! It is the jewellery she pairs with it that makes her so elegantly chic.

 

Here are the Jeminee pieces that I think will help us Audrey Hepburn fans create her look:

Clear Crystal Rose Studs – £45

Petit Pearl necklace – £85

Crystallized Noir Necklace – £89

Crystal Snowflake – £85

Stunning Silver Pebble – £180

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LOVE Audrey Hepburn

  1. I don’t think there will ever be a more inspiring icon than her. I have her pictures all around the house.

Leave a Reply

